The winners of the Contemporary Art Society’s Annual Award, Commission to Collect 2010 From left to right Corinne Miller (Director, Wolverhampton Art Gallery), Marguerite Nugent (Wolverhampton Art Gallery), Luke Fowler, Steven Bode (Director, Film and Video Umbrella), Dr Samantha Lackey (The Hepworth Wakefield), Minister Ed Vaizey, Frances Guy (The Hepworth Wakefield), Simon Wallis (Director, The Hepworth Wakefield), photo: Matthew Blaney

9 October 2013 By