Our Supporters

Thank You To Our Supporters

The Contemporary Art Society is extremely grateful to our stakeholders and patrons who provide vital support for our mission to encourage an appreciation and understanding of contemporary art by a wide audience and to donate works by important and new artists to museums and public galleries across the UK.

CAS Supporters
Arts Council England
Creative Scotland
The Lovington Foundation
The Sfumato Foundation

Corporate Partner

Corporate Patrons
Cristea Roberts Gallery
Frieze Art Fair
Lisson Gallery
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Marco Compagnoni
Brian Johnson
Béatrice & James Lupton
Bianca Roden
Muriel & Freddy Salem
Anita Zabludowicz OBE

And others who wish to remain anonymous

Gold Patrons
Charlotte & Alan Artus
Michael Bradley
Liesl Fichardt
Emma Goltz
Whitney Gore
Jill Hackel & Andrzej Zarzycki
Soo Hitchin
Stephanie Holmquist & Mark Allison
Marelu Justus
Béatrice & James Lupton
Bertrand & Elisabeth Meunier
Keith Morris OBE & Catherine Mason
Tim & Andrew Pirrie-Franks
Bianca Roden
Bruce Sansom
Peter Wild & Minka Nyberg
Jonathan Wood
Edwin & Dina Wulfsohn
Anna Yang & Joseph Schull

Silver Patrons
Nicola Avery-Gee
Nicola Blake
Sarah Barker
Bertrand Coste
Loraine Da Costa
Sarah Elson
Antje Geczy
Susan Furnell
Sascha Hackel & Marcus Bury
Mark Harris
Harinder Hundle
Helen Janecek
Chris Jermyn
Chris Kneale
Suling Mead
Flavia Nespatti
Simon & Midge Palley
Adam Prideaux
Katrina Reitman
Susan Rosenberg & John Lazar
Dasha Shenkman OBE
Florian Simm
Brian Smith
Paul Smith
Pamela Stanger
Emily Sun
Liese Van Der Watt
Marc & Brenda Vandamme
Audrey Wallrock
Clara Weatherall
Stella Weatherall
Cathy Wills
Mary Wolridge

Bronze Patrons
Debra Blair
John Heller 

Young Patrons
Giorgia Ascolani
Sonia Barbey
Charlotte Diemer
Assia Jalloh
Yisi Li
Carali McCall
Benedetta Riva
Raquel Sanchez
Johanna Schwabl
Victor (Phone Si Thu) Ye Yint Kyaw Win
Indira Ziyabek

Collections Fund 2022/23
Nicola Blake (Co-Chair)
Liesl Fichardt
Emma Goltz
Sascha Hackel
Soo Hitchin
Stephanie Holmquist
Béatrice Lupton (Co-Chair)
Suling Mead
Minka Nyberg
Pamela Stanger
Cathy Wills

Honorary Patrons
Glenn Brown CBE & Edgar Laguinia
Jean Cass
Sarah Griffin
Christopher Jonas CBE
Penny Mason
Elizabeth Meyer
Alison Myners
Valeria Napoleone
Mark Stephens CBE
Jackson Tang
Russell Tovey

And others who wish to remain anonymous

CAS Supporters

CAS Supporters logos

Corporate Partners



Corporate Patrons








Stay up to date with the latest news and events and receive our monthly newsletter.


Support Us

Donations of all sizes help sustain emerging artists at the beginning of their careers and ensure that their work has inspirational impact on audiences across the UK